Contact SPFGA

Get in touch with us

For membership questions or facilities bookings, please contact memberservices@spfga.ca We look forward to hearing from you.

Address

Box 3098 Stn Main
Sherwood Park, AB  T8H 2T1
Tel: (780) 467-0085
Get Google Map Directions Here

SPFGA Board Members

Officers:

President

Al Keeler
president@spfga.ca
Job Description

1st Vice President

Matthew Meier 
1stvicepresident@spfga.ca
Job Description

Immediate Past President  

Doug Burton 
past-president@spfga.ca
Job Description

2nd Vice President

Davan Russell 
2ndvicepresident@spfga
Job Description

Treasurer

Charlie Hutchings 
treasurer@spfga.ca
Job Description

Secretary

Wendell Miles 
secretary@spfga.ca
Job Description

Directors:

Programs

Kelly Annesty 
programs@spfga.ca
Job Description

Hunting

Bassem Salama 
hunting@spfga.ca
Job Description

Conservation

Frank Lee 
780-467-5087
Job Description

Fishing

Natasha Pentyliuk 
fishing@spfga.ca
Job Description

Archery 

Pat Emerson 
archery@spfga.ca
Job Description

Communications

Roland Coppens 
communications@spfga.ca
Job Description

Firearms (Handgun)

Mark Lowry 
handgun@spfga.ca
Job Description

Special Projects

Gaetan Richard 
special-projects@spfga.ca
Job Description

Firearms (Shotgun)

Keith Lacey 
shotgun@spfga.ca
Job Description

Environment / Political Action

Barb Nickerson 
environment@spfga.ca
Job Description

Firearms (Black Powder)

Paul Christensen 
blackpowder@spfga.ca
Job Description

Range Operations & Maintenance 

Chris Russell 
operations@spfga.ca
Job Description

Firearms (Rifle)

Tom Opgenorth
rifle@spfga.ca
Job Description

Youth 

Ashleigh Emerson
youth@spfga.ca
Job Description

Songbirds

Roland Coppens 
songbirds@spfga.ca
Job Description

Email Icon;