Contact Us

Questions & Bookings

For membership questions or facilities bookings, please contact memberservices@spfga.ca We look forward to hearing from you.

Address

Box 3098 Stn Main
Sherwood Park, AB  T8H 2T1
Tel: (780) 467-0085
Get Google Map Directions Here

SPFGA Board Members

Officers:

President

Al Keeler
president@spfga.ca
Job Description

1st Vice President (Membership)

Matthew Meier 
1stvicepresident@spfga.ca
Job Description

Immediate Past President  

Doug Burton 
pastpresident@spfga.ca
Job Description

2nd Vice President

Davan Russell 
2ndvicepresident@spfga
Job Description

Treasurer

Charlie Hutchings 
treasurer@spfga.ca
Job Description

Secretary

Wendell Miles 
secretary@spfga.ca
Job Description

Directors:

Programs

Kelly Annesty 
programs@spfga.ca
Job Description

Hunting

Bassem Salama 
hunting@spfga.ca
Job Description

Conservation

Job Description

Fishing

Natasha Pentyliuk 
fishing@spfga.ca
Job Description

Archery 

Pat Emerson 
archery@spfga.ca
Job Description

Communications

Roland Coppens 
communications@spfga.ca
Job Description

Firearms (Handgun)

Mark Lowry 
handgun@spfga.ca
Job Description

Special Projects

Gaetan Richard 
specialprojects@spfga.ca
Job Description

Firearms (Shotgun)

Keith Lacey 
shotgun@spfga.ca
Job Description

Environment / Political Action

environment@spfga.ca
Job Description

Firearms (Black Powder)

Paul Christiansen 
blackpowder@spfga.ca
Job Description

Facility Operations & Maintenance 

Chris Russell 
operations@spfga.ca
Job Description

Firearms (Rifle)

Tom Opgenorth
rifle@spfga.ca
Job Description

Youth 

Ashleigh Emerson
youth@spfga.ca
Job Description

Songbirds

Roland Coppens 
songbirds@spfga.ca
Job Description

Address

Box 3098 Stn Main
Sherwood Park, AB  T8H 2T1

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun 13

(Cancelled) Garage: In-person Orientations

September 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon 14

Russ Moser Memorial Bullseye Group 50M Range

September 14 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mon 14

Rimfire Silhouette League – Overflow Range 200M

September 14 @ 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tue 15
Email Icon;